Do not over-TAC (Think, Assume, Compare)

Everything is so different when you’re dating someone new. I was in a relationship for 5 years and we became so close that even the silence was beautiful together. We couldnt pull through , and didn’t work out. Very heart breaking to know that after all the years loving this one person, the love just couldn’t continue. I’m dating an amazing man now, but I find it very difficult. I find myself comparing at times, and I wish I didn’t. They are two different individuals with different thinking , emotions, and more. At times I find myself anxious and nervous because I feel as though I am boring my boyfriend. I don’t know how he feels when we are silent also. Our relationship hasn’t been that long, and I’m fearing about these small things. I’d have to take my small deep breathes, and realize with patience and time, our love will grow stronger. I was worrying about things I couldn’t control , such as the silence, days we didn’t have much to do , and more. remember this quote “you don’t miss the water until the well runs dry”. I realized that my boyfriend does make me happy, and if we are doing amazing so just imagine what months, and years down the line will bring.

Do not over assume, over think, and compare. It brings a negative mind, and toxcity to your thoughts.

Have a clear mind. Focus on the nows. You don’t know what you have till its gone, but you knew exactly what you had, and just took it for granted.

As everyone has heard of this quote “live as though it is your last days” so you should love as though it is your last days.

Ocams Razor. Keep it simple stupid.

Do not over-TAC (Think, Assume, Compare)

Leave a Reply

